Home :: Artists :: Shop :: About :: Links


Over the past few years, Royal Dead has made a name for itself in the psychobilly scene with their energetic live shows. They have shared the stage with bands such as Nekromantix, Koffin Kats, and The Chop Tops and just finished their first headlining national tour. Enough Noise to Wake the Dead is their first full length album. Ten tracks ranging from surf inspired instrumentals, mosh-pit worthy punk tracks and spooky country-like ballads.

Featuring Dream Girl, Deepest Sin, and Zombie Stomp.

“This is definitely an album best served loud it's the kind of music that'll make your parents worry all over again — even if they are 43.”

— Richard Davis
Ol' Skool Rodz Magazine

Tracklisting Listen
1. Make Enough Noise to Wake the Dead
2. Forever Ours
3. The Ones
4. Dream Girl
5. Underground Soldiers
6. Zombie Stomp
7. Harvest Moon
8. Speed Demon vs. Phantom Racer
9. Never Fall
10. Deepest Sin

Price: $9.99

: Quantity

Buy the Digital Download:
iTunes Amazon Rhapsody

Also Available

Royal Dead - Go Bat Go!Go Bat Go!
Recorded over 2011 this CD features a mix of brand new songs and reworked new interpretations of songs from the last album. Hard tunes like Dead Sled and Death Cycle tear things up while first ever recorded acoustic versions of Royal Dead songs show their diverse range.

Guest appearances include Vic Victor; from fellow psychobilly band Koffin Kats, Harley McClellan; formerly of New Orleans hardcore band When Dreams Become Nightmares, London Mourdyn formerly of Denver's Deviant, and D' MacKinnon formerly from Divine Reich and Deviant.

Featuring Death Cycle, Dead Sled, and Corpse Bride.

Royal Dead - Spider web t-shirtSpider web t-shirt
Men's XL t-shirt.

Royal Dead - The Beginning EPThe Beginning EP
The first recording by Royal Dead! This three song CD contains the original demo versions recorded in January 2006.

Royal Dead - Cloth PatchCloth Patch
Red and black patch.